The Hastings UK Guide
Home » Community Contacts » Political Groups

Political Groups

Hastings and Rye Conservative Association

Chairman - Graeme Williams, Swallow House, Theaklen Drive, St Leonards on Sea TN38 9AZ. Telephone 01424 437735.

Hastings & Rye Green Party

Telephone 07494 360801.

Labour Party East Hastings Branch

Secretary Mr J. Halstead, Rosemary Cottage, 20a Tackleway, Hastings, TN34 3DE, (01424) 427746. Meetings on the 3rd Thursday each month.

Labour Party Hastings and Rye Constituency

The Ellen Draper Centre, 84 Bohemia Road, St Leonards, TN37 6RN, (01424) 424125. Contact Dom Collins.

Labour Party St Leonards North Branch

Secretary, Annette Maloney, 10 Vale Road, St Leonards TN38 9LE, (01424) 431615. Hotline: Jeremy Birch (01424) 425585 for problems in the Hollington area.


The Ellen Draper Centre, 84 Bohemia Road, Hastings, contact The Women's Officer, (01424) 424125. Liberal Democrats Hastings and Rye Constituency
9 London Road, St Leonards-on-Sea TN37 6AE. (01424) 461895.

U.K. Independence Party

Hastings and Rye Constituency, with Bexhill and Battle, Chairman: J.D. Pankhurst (01424) 438363.

Add or Update a Listing

We provide free listings for local Political Groups and rely on the public to inform us when details need updating.

Please let us know if you spot something incorrect so we can keep the information as up-to-date as possible.

Suggest an Addition
Report an Inaccuracy

Live Activity Log Pageviews
Unique Vis.
Hastings Facebook Page
Trending content